The Oppressed: Complete Oi! Studio Recordings 1981-2018, 4CD Box set

In stock
Captain Oi!
• 4CD clam shell box set containing the 113 studio tracks recorded by Welsh Oi! legends The Oppressed between 1981 and 2018.

• Featuring the albums ‘Oi! Oi! Music’, ‘Fatal Blow’, ‘We Can Do Anything’ and ‘Music For Hooligans’ plus the singles ‘Never Say Die’, ‘Victims’, ‘Anti Fascist Oi!’, ‘Fuck Fascism’, ‘Strength In Unity’, ‘The Noise’, ‘The Insurgence’, ‘Football Violence’ and ‘2 Generations 1 Message’. Read More