The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120

Return to previous page

In 1984, Conflict launched their Mortarhate label, after splitting from the Crass label. Their first album was this multi-punk artist compilation, featuring exclusive tracks from established and new bands from the thriving anarcho-punk scene. The LP instantly leapt to no. 3 in the UK Indie Chart. For this reissue Conflict have included a 12 page booklet with original artwork, and messages from many of the bands involved.

CONFLICT – Cruise / ANTHRAX - It'll Be Alright On The Night / KARMA SUTRA - It's Our World Too / MOET THE POET / SUB SQUAD - Capital City / CHAOS - Hey You / STIGMA - Mankind Murders / TOXIC SHOCK - Remote Control / VEX - It's No Crime / EXIT-STANCE - Operation Successful - Patient Dead / POISON GIRLS - The Offending Article / KNOW THE DRILL - New Winner / DEATH ZONE - The Youth Are To Blame / LOST CHERREES - The Wait / SIXTEEN GUNS - Private 999 / ICONS OF FILTH – Stupid / THE MAD ARE SANE - Animal Crimes / HAGAR THE WOMB - For The Ferryman
Weight 200 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Who, What, Why, Where, When?
Various Artists

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!