Esoteric Recordings are proud to release the classic album WE ARE
Everythingyou See by Locomotive. Issued by Parlophone in January 1970,
it was the only album by the Birmingham based group fronted by keyboard
player Norman Haines and was recorded in 1969.

Featuring the
psychedelic classic Mr. Armageddon , the album was a marvellous fusion
of jazz, psychedelia and early progressive music and was produced by Gus
Dudgeon and graced by guest musicians Dick Heckstall Smith, Henry
Lowther and Chris Mercer.

Overture / Mr. Armageddon / Now Is The End The End Is When / Lay Me
Down Gently / Nobody Asked You To Come / You Must Be Joking / A Day In
Shining Armour / The Loves Of Augustus Abbey Part One / Rain / The Loves
Of Augustus Abbey Part Two / Coming Down / Love Song For The Dead Che /
The Loves Of Augustus Abbey Part Three / Time Of Light & Darkness /
bonus tracks / Mr. Armageddon (Mono Single Version) / There’s Got To
Be Away / I’m Never Gonna Let You Go / You Must Be Joking (Mono Single
Version) / Movin Down The Line / Roll Over Mary
Weight 200 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products