Return to previous page
Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce the release of a newly
re-mastered and expanded edition of the classic 1978 album by Belgian
Progressive Rock legends Machiavel. Signing to EMI’s Harvest label in
1976, the band recorded this, their third album, in 1978. Featuring
Mario Guccio (vocals), Jean Paul Devaux (Guitar), Albert Letecheur
(keyboards), Roland De Greef(Bass) and Marc Y Saye (Drums), this
excellent group sang in English and drew on many influences to create
their own brand of Progressive music. Extremely popular in Europe,
Machiavel blended power, melody and symphonic touches to create a style
uniquely their own. Mechanical Moonbeams is arguably their finest hour,
hailed by many as a Mellotron soaked masterpiece. This Esoteric
Recordings reissue has been re-mastered from the master tapes and
includes two bonus tracks.
Weight 200 kg


Beyond The Silence / Summon Up Your Strength / Rope Dancer / Rebirth / After The Crop / Mary / The Fifth Season / Bonus Tracks - Wind Of Life / I'm Not A Loser


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.