Return to previous page
This is a new limited edition digipak “Best Of” by punk oi! heroes the Cockney Rejects. The CD includes the chart hits “I’m Not A Fool”, “I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles”, “We Can Do Anything” and “The Greatest Cockney Rip-Off”. The Digipak includes a full discography and the excellent packaging makes it a must for collectors.
Weight 200 kg


1. Flares 'n' Slippers
2. Police Car
3. I'm Not A Fool
4. East End
5. Badman
6. Headbanger
7. Join The Rejects
8. Where The Hell Is Babylon?
9. War On The Terraces
10. OI! OI! OI!
11. Hate Of The City
12. The Rocker
13. The Greatest Cockney Rip-Off
14. We Can Do Anything
15. We Are The Firm
16. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
17. Here We Go Again
18. Motorhead (Live)
19. Easy Life (Live)
20. On The Streets Again
21. The Power And The Glory
22. Teenage Fantasy


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.