The Untouchable

Cherry Red Records

Follow Us

The Untouchable

The Untouchable

Alvin Stardust


Add to wishlist

ALVIN STARDUST releases ‘The Untouchable’ for the first time on CD for this UK No.4 LP from 1974

Catalog ID: GLAMCD69.

Product Description

• First time on CD for this UK No.4 LP from 1974
• Includes the hit singles “My Coo Ca Choo” (No.2) and “Jealous Mind” (No.1)
• Now comes with a rare bonus track previously never issued on CD or LP

Additional Information

Weight 200 kg

Alvin Stardust


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Untouchable”

1. My Coo Ca Choo
2. Be My Judy
3. The Bump
4. My Sweet Deutsche Friend
5. Jealous Mind
6. Dreambreaker
7. I’m In Love Again
8. High Fever
9. Dressed In Black
10. You’re My Everything
11. Guitar Star

12. Pull Together
There are no products