Return to previous page
Originally released in November 1974 on Pye’s Dawn label, The Prince of Heaven s Eyes was the third release by Northern Irish progressive rock masters Fruupp. A wonderful exercise in Symphonic and Melodic rock, the album is now regarded as Fruupp s masterwork and saw the band enhance their live career, seeing them share the bill with such luminaries as Genesis (with whom they were often compared).

The Prince of Heaven s Eyes is now re-mastered from the original tapes and with all of the albums from Fruupp’s catalogue released in February 2009, this release is certain to appeal to all lovers of classic Progressive rock the world over.

Weight 200 kg


It's All Up Now / Prince Of Darkness / Jaunting Car / Annie Austere / Knowing You / Crystal Brook / Seaward Sunset / The Perfect Wish / Bonus Tracks- Prince Of Heaven / Jaunting Car (Single Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.