Return to previous page
Leading Science Fantasy author Michael Moorcock enjoyed a long collaboration with Space Rock kings Hawkwind eventually forming his own outfit Deep Fix to record this conceptual album in 1975. Featuring Members of Hawkwind and guitarist Snowy White, ‘The New Worlds Fair’ was a stunning work inspired by Moorcock’s writings and was wonderfully conceived and delivered.

The Esoteric reissue is re-mastered from the original tapes and includes 7 bonus tracks, 3 of which are previously unreleased. The booklet features an essay by Hawkwind founder & friend of Michael Moorcock Ni

Weight 200 kg


Candy Floss Cowboy / Fair Dealer / Octopus / Sixteen Year Old Doom / You're A Hero / Song For Marlene / Come To The Fair / In The Name Of Rock And Roll / Ferris Wheel / The Last Merry Go Round / Dude's Dream (Rolling In The Ruins)/ Bonus Tracks / Dodgem Dude / The Brothel In Rossenstrasse / Starcruiser / Candy Floss Cowboy (Demo) / Kings Of Speed - Previously Unreleased / You're A Hero (Demo- Previously Unreleased ) / Dodgem Dude (First Demo- Previously Unreleased )


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.