Return to previous page
This is a long awaited release from a session that all the fans knew existed, but has been unreleased for 17 years. Not only is this the first time these tracks have been available on CD, but it’s the first time that the whole collection has been put together as one complete album.
The Frantic Flintstones are still one of the psychobilly’s scene’s best loved bands. After a 3 year break, the band have decided to hit the road again, so this should help promote all of our Frantic Flintstone releases.
Weight 200 kg


1. Head's Messed Up
2. Bouncy Bouncy
3. Date With The Devil
4. Sweet Relief
5. Thinking 'Bout My Baby
6. Human Bong
7. Endless Sleep
8. Billy Overdose
9. Crying Eyes
10. Broke Up
11. The Race Is On
12. Legionnaires Song
13. Lock Me Up (Hardcore Mix)
14. Crying Eyes (demo)
15. The Race is On (Piano version)
16. Legionnaires Song (Jaws Harp version)
17. Date with the Devil (7” Mix)
18. Drug Squad


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.