The Agents Of Chaos

Cherry Red Records

Follow Us

The Agents Of Chaos

The Agents Of Chaos

Dave Brock And The Agents Of Chaos

Let me know when this item is back in stock!

Looking for something? This is currently sold out, but that doesn't mean it is gone for good! Enter your email address below and we'll email you when it is back in stock.


Add to wishlist

Out of stock

Catalog ID: ATOMCD1029.

Product Description

ATOMHENGE, the home of HAWKWIND’s catalogue, is pleased to announce the release of the 1988 solo album by DAVE BROCK.

The Agents of Chaos was recorded at Dave’s studio in Devon in 1987 and saw Brock collaborate with Devon musician Julian Crum Crimmins. The album featured classic material such as Heads and Wastelands of Sleep and was an indie chart hit upon release.
This Atomhenge reissue has been newly re-mastered and features two bonus tracks, The Damage of Life and Riding the Range, both recorded by Dave Brock whilst making The Agents of Chaos . The reissue also restores the running order of the original LP release for the first time, including Into the Realms.

Additional Information

Weight 200 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Agents Of Chaos”

Hi Tech Cities / A Day / In The Office / Hades Deep / Words Of A Song / Heads / Nocturne / Wastelands Of Sleep / Empty Dreams / Into The Realms /. / Mountain In The Sky

Bonus Tracks - The Damage Of Life / Riding The Range

There are no products