The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120
Return to previous page

Collector’s Choice Sweetwater is the only Sweetwater album to feature Nanci Nevins on vocals throughout.

1. Motherless Child
2. Here We Go Again
3. For Pete's Sake
4. Come Take a Walk
5. What's Wrong
6. In a Rainbow
7. My Crystal Spider
8. Rondeau
9. Two Worlds
10. Through and Old Storybook
11. Why Oh Why


Related Products

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!