Return to previous page
One of the biggest selling Punk studio albums of all time; it reached No. 20 in the UK charts in 1981 and it is now coupled with one of the biggest selling Punk live albums of all time (No. 52) to give a value-for-money double CD for the price of a single one!

Includes the UK National Chart hit singles Dogs Of War (No. 63) and Dead Cities (No. 31) plus the Indie Chart hits Army Life (No. 6) and Exploited Barmy Army (No. 4). Deluxe booklet contains in-depth liner notes by Burning Britain / Day The Country Died author Ian Glasper, plus pictures of all relevant single and album sleeves. Totally re-mastered by Tim Turan. Still a major force on the International Punk scene to this very day; the Exploited remain one of the most influential iconic Punk bands of all time.

Weight 200 kg


Punk's Not Dead-
1. Punk's Not Dead
2. Mucky Pup
3. Cop Cars
4. Free Flight
5. Army Life (Part 2)
6. Blown To Bits
7. Sex Violence
8. SPG
9. Royalty
10. Dole Q
11. Exploited Barmy Army
12. Ripper
13. Out Of Control
14. Son Of A Copper
15. I Believe In Anarchy

Bonus Tracks-
16. Army Life (Single Version)
17. Fuck The Mods
18. Crashed Out
19. Exploited Barmy Army (Single Version)
20. What You Gonna Do
21. Dogs Of War
22. Blown To Bits (Live)
23. Dead Cities
24. Hitler S In The Charts Again
25. Class War

On Stage -
1. Cop Cars
2. Crashed Out
3. Dole Q
4. Dogs Of War
5. Army Life
6. Out Of Control
7. Ripper
8. Mod Song
9. Exploited Barmy Army
10. Royalty
11. Spg
12. Sex Violence
13. Punk's Not Dead
14. I Believe In Anarchy


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.