Released 29/06/09. Atomhenge, the home of Hawkwind s catalogue from 1976 1997, continue their series of definitive reissued editions of these classic albums with the release of Love in Space . The album, originally recorded in 1995 on Hawkwind s Alien 4 tour and was released the following year on the Emergency Broadcast label. The album was a masterpiece and featured the charismatic Ron Tree on vocals, along with a line-up of Dave Brock, Alan Davey and Richard Chadwick. Deleted for many years, this album is now a much sought after item by Hawkwind aficionados. This Atomhenge reissue includes 3 bonus tracks taken from the rare 1997 Love In Space EP, which included the Zeus B Held mix of the title track and two previously unreleased live recordings.


Weight 200 kg


Disc 1 - Abducted / Death Trap / Wastelands / Are You Losing Your Mind? / Photo Encounter / Blue Skin / Sputnik Stan / Robot / Alien (I Am)

Disc 2 - Xenomorph / Vega / Love In Space / Kapal / Elfin / Silver Machine / Welcome To The Future / Assasins / Space (Is Their Palestine)

Bonus Tracks- Love In Space (Studio Version) / Lord Of Light (Live) / This Is Hawkwind Sonic Attack


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.