Return to previous page
As the credits roll, the last of the series is upon us, and what a way to say “bye bye for now”. Sammy Dread and Freddy McKay take the lead roles and Papa Tullo picks up the gong for Best Supporting Toaster. Sammy and Freddy play counterpoint with their soulful styles, Dread with iron balls Stax throat gymnastics, McKay a Motown sweetness, all poise and grace. Each song has an extended Dub workout at the end to wave us off in style. Gigantic match up, not seen since McEnroe / Borg, just as epic, almost as long.

N.B: This title is released 28th August 2015 and will not be dispatched before this date.


1. I’M A DREAD LOCKS (7.45) – Sammy Dread & Papa Tullo
2. SOMETIMES I CRY (6.01) 
– Freddy McKay

1. RAINY DAYS (6.38) 
– Sammy Dread
2. GONNA BE SORRY (7.30) – Freddy McKay

Weight 400 kg


Track listing as above.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

I'm A Dread Locks 12" Vinyl I’m A Dread Locks 12&#82...