The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120
Return to previous page

Here in the Cherry Pop HQ we are very excited to bring you the news of the long awaited reissue of this very sought after debut album by the undisputed Queen of Hi-NRG, Hazell Dean. Originally released in 1984, the album contains four hit singles, including Searchin’ (I Gotta Find AMan) #6 and Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) #4.

Seven bonus tracks are included on this CD featuring the 12″ versions of the four singles from the album, plus her ultra rare single from Stay In My Life which was written for the Eurovision Song Contest and two b/sides Young Boy In The City and Take Me Home.

A comprehensive booklet featuring sleeve notes written by Hazell Dean, a biography of her career and a full UK discography featuring many of her sleeves from over the years and rare promotional images.

Back In My Arms (Once Again) / Searchin (I Gotta Find A Man) / Break The Rules / Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) / You Re Too Good To Be True / Back In My Arms (Once Again) (Reprise) / Heart First / No Fool (For Love) / Harmony / Devil In You / Everything I Need / Bonus Tracks - Stay In My Life / Searchin -12" Version / Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) -12" / Mix / Young Boy In The City / Back In My Arms (Once Again) -12" Mix / Take Me Home / No Fool (For Love) -12" Version
Weight 200 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heart First
Hazell Dean

Related Products

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!