Return to previous page
The next instalment in our felt re-issue series is this compilation which was originally released in 1987.
The album reached the top 10 of the indie charts and has been regularly requested by felt fans to be reissued again.
Featuring the indie hit singles “Primitive Painters”, “Trails Of Colour Dissolve” and “Penelope Tree”, also included are unreleased demo versions of “Dismantled King Is Off The Throne” and “Sunlight Bathed The Golden Glow”.
Weight 200 kg



Something Sends Me To Sleep / Trails Of Colour Dissolve / Dismantled King Is Off The Throne / Penelope Tree / Sunlight Bathed The Golden Glow / Crystal Ball / The Day The Rain Came Down / Fortune / Vasca Da Gama Primitive Painters


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may be interested in…