Return to previous page

The story of Uriah Heep is one that is now within its 40th year and as such, is testament to the band’s talent and tenacity as both recording and touring artists. Through record breaking tours, gold and platinum selling albums, timeless chart scaling anthems and a fiercely dedicated fan base of worldwide proportions, Uriah Heep can rightly claim to be one of the greatest U.K. progressive heavy rock bands of both the 20th and 21st centuries.

Lead by original member and lead guitarist Mick Box since 1982, Uriah Heep returned in 2008 from a recording hiatus that had lasted ten years with a brand new studio album (Wake The Sleeper) that floored the critics and fans in equal measure. Equator, the band’s sixteenth studio album was produced by Tony Platt (AC/DC, Foreigner) and was the last to feature lead singer, Pete Goalby bringing to an end this powerful association. Equator was also the last time for the band to enjoy a UK chart placing.

This expanded edition adds 4 bonus tracks with the non-album single b-side, Backstage Girl as well as a live version of the Heep classic Gypsy. All are previously unreleased on CD and enhance this rather over-looked Uriah Heep offering. 25TH Anniversary Edition of Uriah Heep’s sixteenth studio album. Re-mastered & Expanded to include 4 bonus tracks previously unreleased on CD.

Weight 200 kg


Rockarama / Bad Blood / Lost One Love / Angel / Holding On / Party Time / Poor Little Rich Girl / Skool’s Burnin / Heartache City / Night Of The Wolf / Bonus Tracks- Rockarama (7 Single Edit) / Back Stage Girl (7 Single B-Side) / Gypsy (Live) / Poor Little Rich Girl (7 Single Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.