The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120
Return to previous page

ATOMHENGE, the home of HAWKWIND’s catalogue, is pleased to announce the release of the 1984 debut solo album by DAVE BROCK. Earthed to the Ground was recorded at Dave’s studio in Devon and featured classic material such as Green Finned Demon, Oscillations and the album’s title track. Originally released by Flicknife Records in 1984, this Atomhenge reissue has been newly remastered and features four bonus tracks, including material from a rare 1983 Hawkfan Fanzine one-sided single and both sides of Dave’s 1983 Flicknife single Social Alliance b/w Raping Robots in the Street.

Earthed To The Ground / Assassination / Green Finned Demon / Spirits / Sweet Obsession / Oscillations / Machine Dream / Now Is The Winter Of Our Discontent / On The Case  Bonus Tracks Zones / Processed / Social Alliance / Raping Robots In The Street / Wired Up For Sound
Weight 200 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!