Return to previous page

•    Originally released in 1974 and now reissued with two rare bonus tracks
•    Includes the “House Of The Rising Sun” single plus Brian Johnsons solo 45 “I Can’t Forget You Now”  
•    Sure to appeal to AC/DC fans as well as Glam Rock collectors

Weight 200 kg


Goin’ Down / House Of The Rising Sun / So What / Mercenary Man / Ten Feet Tall / Got To Know / Little Boy / Look At Me BONUS TRACKS I Can’t Forget You Now / Give You Up


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.