Return to previous page

A brand new studio album from Wayne Hussey (The Mission) and Julianne Regan (All About Eve) Features tracks originally recorded by The Mission and All About Eve, as well as tracks by artists as varied as David Bowie, Gerry & The Pacemakers,Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, Glen Campbell and The Pretenders. Also features two new tracks ( Dangerous Eyes and A Change In The Weather ), and two remixes. Produced, engineered and performed by Julianne and Wayne in Brazil and London.

You’ll Never Walk Alone will be released as a single in aid of the Help For Heroes charity in November 2011.


“Wayne Hussey
and Julianne Regan of All About Eve make a reasonably interesting contrast –
the guitar slinger versus the earth mother, all that obvious stuff.”


-Joel McIver
(Record Collector – January 2012)

Weight 200 kg


Naked And Savage (Originally By The Mission) / Ordinary World (Originally By Duran Duran) / Enjoy The Silence (Originally By Depeche Mode) / Another Lonely Day (Originally By Ben Harper) / Wichita Lineman (Originally By Glen Campbell) / Ashes To Ashes (Originally By David Bowie) / I Go To Sleep (Originally By The Pretenders) / Where The Wild Roses Grow (Originally By Nick Cave & Kylie Minogue) / Dangerous Eyes (New Song) / Calling Your Name (Originally By All About Eve) / Unravel (Originally By Bjork) / A Change In The Weather (New Song) / Bonus Tracks – You’ll Neverwalk Alone (From Carousel But Made Famous By Gerry & The Pacemakers) / Wichita Lineman (The Myosotis Mix) / Enjoy The Silence (The Thinner Air Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.