The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120
Atomhenge, the home of Hawkwind’s catalogue from 1976 – 1997, continue their series of definitive reissued editions of these classic albums with the release of Choose Your Masques.The album, originally released in 1982 by RCA ACTIVE, was the final Hawkwind release for the label and considered the finest of this era by many fans. The album would feature a line-up Dave Brock, Harvey Bainbridge, Huw Lloyd Langton and Martin Griffin and contained such excellent material as Arrival in Utopia , Solitary Mind Games , Choose Your Masques , Waiting or Tomorrow and Dream Worker.The album was a Top Thirty success upon its release and spawned a memorable tour on which the band was joined by original member Nik Turner. This deluxe atomhenge edition has been remastered from the original master tapes and adds 14 Bonus tracks, with 12 of these featuring on a bonus CD.

Choose Your Masques / Dream Worker / Arrival In Utopia / Utopia / Silver Machine / Void City / Solitary Mind Games / Farenheit 451 / The Scan / Waiting For Tomorrow / Bonus Tracks- Psychedelic Warlords / Silver Machine (Full Version)All Bonus Tracks - Void City (Alternate Version) / Candle Burning / 5/4 / Waiting For Tomorrow (Alternate Mix) / Radio Telepathy / Dream Worker (Extended Version) / Lato / Oscillations / Recent Reports / Lato Percussive Electro / Solitary Mind Games (Alternate Version) / Silver Machine (Short Single Version)
Weight 200 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!