Return to previous page


ESOTERIC RECORDINGS are pleased to announce the long overdue release of the re-mastered edition of the classic 1975 album Bundles by the celebrated Jazz and Rock group SOFT MACHINE. The album was the band s first for EMI sHarvest label and featured a line-up of Mike Ratledge (keyboards), Karl Jenkins (Oboe, Piano, Soprano Sax), John Marshall (Drums), Roy Babbington (Bass) and new member Allan Holdsworth (Guitar). An accessible collection, Bundles featured Holdsworth’s considerable guitar playing talents and opened a new chapter for the band, and attracted much praise upon release. Unavailable on CD for nearly 15 years, this Esoteric Recordings reissue has been re-mastered from the original tapes and fully restores the original artwork.

Weight 200 kg


Hazard Profile Part One / Hazard Profile Part Two / Hazard Profile Part Three / Hazard Profile Part Four / Hazard Profile Part Five / Gone Sailing / Bundles / Land Of The Bag Snake / The Man Who Waved At Trains / Peff / Four Gongs Two Drums / The Floating World


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.