The Unmistakeable Sound of Independence since 1978 | Call to order: +44 (0)20 8996 3120

Return to previous page

During the 80’s Felt released ten albums and ten singles for the Cherry Red, Creation and el labels.

This CD collates the best of their Creation period and is an insightful and wide-ranging collection from that era.  Originally released by Creation in 1990, this CD has been a collector’s item and commands a hefty pricetag on the usual internet platforms.

Felt are a very influential band around the world with many of today’s bands paying homage to the genius of Lawrence.

Weight 200 kg


1. The Ark

2. Sandman Son The Rise Again

3. Don’t Die On My Doorstep

4. Tuesday’s Secret

5. Book Of Swords

6. Female Star

7. Fire Circle

8. The Darkest Ending

9. Bitter End

10. Rain Of Crystal Spires

11. Voyage To Illumination

12. Ballad Of The Band


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.