Return to previous page

•    Smokie’s fourth studio album, first released in 1977
•    Includes the hit singles “It’s Your Life” (No.5), “Needles And Pins” (No.5) and “Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone” (No.12)
•    Two rare B-sides  have been added as a bonus

Weight 200 kg


It’s Your Life / I Can’t Stay Here Tonight / Sunshine Avenue / Think Of Me / In The Heat Of The Night / Needles And Pins / The Dancer / Baby It’s You / Walk Right Back BONUS TRACKS Now You Think You Know / Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone / Here Lies A Man


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.