Return to previous page

Digitally remastered two CD set containing the first two albums from the Caribbean vocalist: Billy Ocean (1975) and City Limit (1980), both appearing here for the first time on CD.

Before he scored worldwide hits in the early and mid ’80s, Billy had already become a respected vocalist with a small but significant catalog of albums that helped build his reputation before success finally took off.

Booklet contains original LP artwork, loads of rare European picture sleeves and informative liner-notes by Phil Hendriks.



CD 1 - BIlly Ocean

01. Billy Ocean Tell Him To Move Over

02. Stop Me (If You've Heard It All Before)

03. Let’s Put Our Emotions In Motion

04. Let’s Do It All Again

05. Love Really Hurts Without You

06. Whose Little Girl Are You?

07. Soul Rock

08. One Kiss Away

09. Hungry For Love

10. Eye Of A Storm

11. L.O.D. (Love On Delivery)

Bonus tracks

12. Cream On The Top

13. You Re Running Out Of Fools

14. Mr.Business Man

15. Red Light Spells Danger

16. Sweet Memories

CD 2 - City Limit

01. City Limit Stay The Night

02. What You Doing To Me

03. Who’s Gonna Rock You

04. Maybe Tonight

05. City Limit

06. Are You Ready

07. Whatever Turns You On

08. Taking Chances

09. American Hearts

Bonus tracks

10. Everything’s Changed

11. My Love

You may be interested in…