The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120
Return to previous page

This is the second release from the New York based Giornio Poetry System Records. This release features some of the most important bands of the last 10 years, Sonic Youth, Husker Du, Coil, Cabaret Volatire. Also featured are poetry readings by William S. Burroughs.

HUSKER DU / Won't Change / DAVID JOHANSEN / Johnsonius / JOHN GIORNO BAND / Scum & Slime / WILLIAM S/ BURROUGHS / The President Colonel Bradford Every Man A God / SONIC YOUTH / Halloween / CABARET VOLTAIRE / Dead Man's Shoes / DIAMANDA GALAS / Eyes Without Blood / COIL / Neither His Nor Yours / MICHAEL GIRA / Game / DAVID VAN TIEGHEM / Out Of The Frying Pan/// / JESSICA HAGEDORN & THE GANGSTER CHOIR / Tenement Lover
Weight 200 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!