LABELS
  • 7TS GLAM
  • ANAGRAM
  • ARRIVEDERCI BABY
  • ARTPOP
  • ATOMHENGE
  • BELLA CASA
  • BIG BREAK
  • BIRD
  • BOSS
  • BROADSIDE
  • CHERRY RED FOOTBALL
  • CHERRY POP
  • CHERRY RED
  • CHERRY TREE
  • EL
  • ESOTERIC
  • EXOTICA
  • GOTH
  • GRAPEFRUIT
  • HUMBUG
  • IRONBIRD
  • LEMON
  • MANTICORE
  • MORELLO
  • WEST MIDLANDS
  • WEST MIDLANDS
  • NOW SOUNDS
  • NYQUEST
  • NYQUEST
  • POKER
  • PRESSURE DROP
  • REACTIVE
  • REDLINE
  • REV-OLA
  • RIGHTEOUS
  • RPM_SHOUT
  • SFE
  • SHRUNKEN HEAD
  • SIDEWINDER
  • SIDEWINDER
  • DOUBLE SNAZZY
  • TUNE IN
  • TUNE IN
  • VISIONARY
  • WISE CRACK
CHERRY RED TV
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
MYSPACE
CHERRY TUBE
CHERRY RED FOOTBALL

Yes, It's True! The Polyphonic Spree celebrate the release of their new album in London

5 August 2013

Yes, It's True! The Polyphonic Spree celebrate the release of their new album in London...

ROUGH TRADE EAST INSTORE 5th AUGUST...
VILLAGE UNDERGROUND SHOW 6th AUGUST...
NEW ALBUM, ‘YES, IT’S TRUE’, 5th AUGUST SURPRISES IN STORE...




The Polyphonic Spree return to UK shores on 3rd August with their appearance at Camp Bestival in advance of the release of their first new album for six years in the form of ‘Yes, It’s True’ on Monday 5th August. Fans in the capital will not have to wait much longer to see the band as two opportunities beckon for the week of the album release. On 5th August, the band celebrate the release of the album with a set at Rough Trade East on Brick Lane. Entry will be on a first come, first served basis so getting there early for a ??? start is advised. The band follow that short set with a full length show on the following day at Village Underground.

The Polyphonic Spree to Stream Intimate London Show on Tuesday 6th August...

9:30PM GMT / 1:30PM PDT / 4:30PM EDT

 

 

As a reward to their dedicated fans they will be streaming a special intimate show at London's Village Underground live online on the week of the album's release.

The concert will be available to watch live through the group's official website WWW.THEPOLYPHONICSPREE.COM (via MUZU) on the 6th August at 9.30 GMT / 1.30 PDT / 4.30PM EDT.

Shortly before the show the group's frontman Tim DeLaughter will be holding a press conference that will give fans the opportunity to put their questions to the band. The press conference will be held live online via Google Hangout and broadcast on the band's Youtube Channel. Fans will be able to submit their questions to the band through a tab on the band’s Facebook page (http://fb.fanrx.com/1bcfEAr), Twitter (using the hastag #polyphonicpress) or live in person (via Google Hangout)! The press conference will take place on 6th August at 6:30PM GMT / 10:30AM PDT / 1:30PM EDT.

Label partners for the live stream and the release of ‘Yes, It’s True’ are Cherry Red Records, Kirtland Records, Creative Control and P-Vine Records. To buy Yes It's True on CD click here

www.thepolyphonicspree.com

 

Back to News Index


SEARCH
MAILING LIST
SHOPPING BASKET

0 items Cart

BARGAINS

CLICK HERE for latest bargains!

SPECIAL OFFERS

Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions

HOW TO ORDER

Click Here For Info

TOP 51 SELLERS

Click Here For Info

CHERRY 'GREEN'

Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company