Sacred Songs for Worrying Times - Various - Worrying Times

Sacred Songs for Worrying Times
Released 15/06/09. 21 tracks of spiritual harmony designed for these difficult credit crunching days. 12 brand new recordings including exclusives from Bond composer David Arnold, Noah And The Whale, Malcolm Middleton, Cherry Ghost, Dawn Kinnard, Theoretical Girl, Woodpigeon, Babel, Liz Janes, Michael Weston King and Matthew Kilford.

Nine further religious overtures including tracks from Richard Hawley, Field Music, the Sufjan Stevens-produced Welcome Wagon, El Perro Del Mar, Puerto Muerto, Castanets and more. Unique packaging, sleevenotes by Dave Henderson from MOJO and a glorious ringing sound that will have them finger clicking in the aisles. True Righteous!

Our Price: £9.95
Code: PSALM239
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

David Arnold - God Won't Save You Now / Noah And The Whale - Devil Town / Malcolm Middleton - One Of Us / Richard Hawley - Troublesome Waters / Field Music - Abide With Me/You're Not Supposed To / Cherry Ghost – Trampin' / Dawn Kinnard - My Lord Is Coming Back / The Handsome Family - Grandmother Waits For You / Welcome Wagon - But For You Who Fear My Name / Woodpigeon - Invisible Friend / Sweet Billy Pilgrim - Ain't No Jesus In Here / Babel – Hymn / Theoretical Girl - I Never Said A Prayer Before / El Perro Del Mar - Happiness Won Me Over / Ryan Drivers - When Were You In Mexico / Liz Janes - 32b Distress / Castanets - Alone And Foresaken / Michael Weston King - I Can't Feel At Home In This World Any More / Georgia's Horse – Bones / Puerto Muerto – Tamar / Matthew Kilford - Calling You
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.

Righteous is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company