The Revola Rock Machine Turns You On - Various Artists

The Revola Rock Machine Turns You On
At last! We proudly present a sparkling collection of '60s/early '70s pop and rock from the psychedelic end of the Rev-Ola spectrum with a couple from our sister label RPM for good measure. Featuring mostly British acts such as pop-psych heroes Turquoise, Octopus, The Mirage and Sun Dragon as well as singer-songwriters Tony Hazzard and Nick Garrie, it also includes previously un-compiled tracks by cult pop act Majority One and completely unreleased tracks by anglophile acoustic trio Mortimer, UK psych legends Tintern Abbey and Ewan Stephens of Turquoise! You better believe it kids! The first ever Rev-Ola sampler and features previously unreleased and previously un-compiled tracks! Track annotations by Stefan Granados and Rev-Ola's very own Andy Morten! Re-mastered in the usual dazzling Rev-Ola style and housed in authentic late '60s sampler-style artwork! Available at low-price as even the prices are authentic!!
Our Price: £9.95
Code: CRREV200
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Octopus - The River / Tony Hazzard - Goodnight Sweet Josephine / Majority One – Game / Sands - River Deep, Mountain High / Mortimer - Second Floor / The Mirage - Is Anybody Home? / Turquoise – Woodstock / Chrysalis - April Grove / Sun Dragon - Five White Horses / Mortimer - Where Dragons Guard The Doors / Tintern Abbey - Do What You Must / Ewan Stephens - Stand Up And Be Judged / Gun - Light On The Wall / Majority One - I Nearly Died / Nick Garrie - Inkpot Eyes / Jawbone - Jeremiah Dreams
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.

Rev-Ola is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company