The Best Of - Biff Bang Pow

The Best Of
The original Creation band....once again dear friends, we give you....Biff Bang Pow!.....Led by Creation Records founders Alan McGee and Dick Green through a dizzying range of styles in their time, from Psychedelia to the further shores of Neil Young, with a line-up that at various times included Andrew Innes, Joe Foster, Ed Ball, Phillip King and many other reprobates who should have been in jail long ago, (most of the presidents men in fact) the works of Biff Bang Pow! span the Creation years from Living Room to drug psychosis, from scrabbling around to success, with an ease that's almost unnatural....and they had some damn fine tunes too, despite Alan and Dick's self-depracating nonsense....and there are a fine selection here! Brothers and sisters, the only band on Creation Records who never worried about being dropped, Biff Bang Pow! *Band approved compilation of their finest moments *From the original masters *A must for Creation Records and Indie collectors
Our Price: £9.95
Code: CRREV28
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Waterbomb! / There Must Be A Better Life / Love And Hate / Wouldn't You / Someone Stole My Wheels / Love's Going Out Of Fashion / She Never Understood (Green/Mcgee) / A Girl Called Destruction / She's Got Diamonds In Her Hair (Mcgee) / Fifty Years Of Fun / Then When I Scream / The Beat Hotel / The Girl From Well Lane / Baby, You Just Don't Care / She Paints / It Makes You Scared / Hug Me Honey / You Just Can't Buy Satisfaction / The Death Of England / The Whole World Is Turning Brouchard!
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.

Rev-Ola is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company