The Unmistakable Sound of Independence Since 1978 | Order Online or Call Us: +44 (0)208 996 3120
Return to previous page
View cart “Tapestry Of PropositionsCurved Air” has been added to your cart.

*** Pre-order before 1st September to receive a free, exclusive A3 retail campaign poster ***


Esoteric Antenna are delighted to announce the release of the excellent new album by the legendary VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR.

“Do Not Disturb” is the band’s 13th studio album and was recorded in the closing months of 2015 and the Spring of 2016. A true group effort, Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans continue to follow in the tradition of Van Der Graaf Generator by delivering an album that is both powerful and possesses and emotive beauty.

“Do Not Disturb” is another highlight of the band’s career, during which their music has been influential on successive generations of musicians.

It is surely one of the key album releases of 2016.

Mastered and cut at Abbey Road studios, this 180 gram vinyl release of “Do Not Disturb” is limited.

Also available on CD here.

Side One:

1. Aloft
2. Brought to Book
3. (Oh No, I Must Have Said) Yes

Side Two:

1. Alfa Berlina
2. Room 1210
3. Almost the Words
4. Go

Related Products

Stay in the loop!

Subscribe to our mailing list and tell us which musical genres you’d like to hear from us about for news of our special offers & latest releases!