Heaven And Hull - Mick Ronson

Heaven And Hull
The first reissue of legendary musician Mick Ronson's third solo album, that was posthumously released after his untimely death in 1993. The album features contributions from Joe Elliott, David Bowie, Chrissie Hynde, John Mellencamp, Peter Noone, Phil Collen, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor from Queen. This 11 track CD features the 10 songs of the original album plus 1 bonus track 'Don't Look Down - Edit', the only single taken from the album. 

Other featured tracks include a brilliant cover of Bob Dylan's 'Like A Rolling Stone' and a live version of Mott The Hoople's Bowie penned classic 'All The Young Dudes', recorded at the Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert at Wembley Stadium. This was to be Mick Ronson's final live performance. This CD follows on from the successful Lemon Recordings reissues of Mick Ronson's previous solo albums 'Slaughter On 10th Avenue' CDLEM 145 and 'Play Don't Worry' CDLEM 146. The CD booklet features a solo UK discography featuring many original single and album sleeves and liner notes.
Our Price: £9.95
Code: CDLEM193
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Don't Look Down / Like A Rolling Stone / When The World Falls Down / Trouble With Me / Life's A River / You And Me / Colour Me / Take A Long Line / Midnight Love / All The Young Dudes (Live) / Don't Look Down (Edit) (Bonus Track)
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.

Lemon is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company