Den Of Iniquity - Norman Haines Band (The)

Den Of Iniquity
Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce a new remastered edition of the 1971 album by THE NORMAN HAINESBAND, the legendary DEN OF INIQUITY . Soon after recording the iconic album WE ARE EVERYTHING YOU SEE with his band LOCOMOTIVE, Norman departed the group to found this heavier outfit. Joining the keyboard player were guitarist NEIL CLARK, bassist ANDY HUGHES and drummer JIMMY SKIDMORE.

One of the most sought after releases of the Progressive Rock era, DEN OF INIQUITY was the only album recorded by the band and was a dark and heavy affair with superb compositions that included a reworked version of Mr. ARMAGEDDON (previously recorded by LOCOMOTIVE), the excellent title track and the epic thirteen minute long RABBITS . Issued on EMI's Parlophone imprint in 1971, the album was available for a few short months before being deleted.
Our Price: £10.95
Code: ECLEC2301
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Den Of Iniquit / Finding My Way Home / Everything You See (Mr. Armageddon) / When I Come Down / Bourgeois / Rabbits a) Sonata (For Singing Pig) b) Joint Effort c) Skid Patch d) Miracle / Life Is So Unkind a) Moonlight Mazurka b) Echoes Of The Future / Bonus Tracks - I Really Need A Friend / Daffodil / Autumn Mobile / Elaine / Give To You Girl / Rabbits (Single Version)
No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.

Esoteric is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company