Lost in Love + The One That You Love - Air Supply

Lost in Love + The One That You Love
Released 18/05/09. For the very first time the first two Classic Pop albums by Air Supply 'Lost In Love' & 'The One That You Love' are available together on one fantastic CD. These Albums feature the Smash Hit Singles ‘All Out Of Love', ‘Lost In Love', ‘The One That You Love', ‘Every Woman In The World', ‘Sweet Dreams' and ‘Here I Am'. In the early Eighties Air Supply were one of the biggest bands on the planet and the above six singles all charted in the Top 5 of the American Hot 100.
Our Price: £9.95
Code: CDMRED398
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Lost In Love / All Out Of Love / Every Woman In The World / Just Another Woman / Having You Near Me / American Hearts / Chances / Old Habits Die Hard / I Can't Get Excited / My Best Friend / Don't Turn Me Away / Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You) / Keeping The Love Alive / The One That You Love / This Heart Belongs To Me / Sweet Dreams / I Want To Give It All / I'll Never Get Enough Of You / Tonite / I've Got Your Love
No recommended products at the moment.
Levitation (3CD expanded limited edition)
Released on the 28/09/09. ATOMHENGE, the home of HAWKWIND's catalogue from 1976 1997, continue their series of definitive reissued editions of these classic albums with the LIMITED 3CD DELUXE EDITION release of LEVITATION.

Recorded in 1980 and featuring GINGER BAKER, the album was a classic work and spawned an equally legendary tour. Although Baker's tenure with Hawkwind was brief, a concert at Lewisham Odeon in December 1980 was recorded by a mobile unit. Now remixed from the original multitrack masters this deluxe edition includes the entire concert (during which Sci-Fi author Michael Moorcock guested). This edition of LEVITATION is limited to 3000 units and will then be reduced to just a single CD release. This is the ultimate release of this classic album.

Our Price: £19.99

click to see more

Sonic Attack 2CD expanded edition
Released on 22/02/10. Atomhenge, the home of Hawkwind's catalogue from 1976-1997, continue their series of definitive reissued editions of these classic albums with the release of Sonic Attack. The album, originally released in 1981, was Hawkwind's first for RCA Active and introduced a new-line-up of the band featuring Dave Brock, Harvey Bainbridge, Huw Lloyd-Langton & Martin Griffin. A UK Top 20 hit upon its release, the album opened a new era for the band.

This expanded edition features a bonus CD featuring both sides of the Angels of Death single and previously unreleased studio session alternate takes and early demos recorded at Rockfield Studios, all packaged in a slip case and lavishly illustrated book with new essay.

Our Price: £12.95

click to see more

Into The Dragon Plus
Bomb The Bass exploded into the UK singles charts with their debut single Beat Dis in February 1988, reaching number 2. Initially little was known about the people behind the record as it appeared from nowhere and was released on an unknown label, Mister-Ron Records, as it turned out an imprint of Rhythm King Records. Reputedly costing £500 to record Beat Dis was a record of moment, marking the shift away from expensive recording studios to more homemade record making, utilising the increasingly affordable sampling technology that was at the heart of the band's output.

The band went on to produce 3 further albums (with another one on the way in 2010) that refused to be formula or predictable. The development of the sound/direction is a lasting feature of their output.

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Virgins And Philistines
Released on 22/03/10. After the demise of The Fun Boy Thee in 1983, Terry Hall formed the The Colourfield with ex-Swinging Cats member Toby Lyons and Coventry bassist Karl Shale. They released two singles in 1984, The Colour Field and Take , before the release of Thinking of You in January 85 took them into the UK Top 40, reaching number 12. Following the success of Thinking of You the band released this, their debut album, to critical acclaim from the music press. It has since become a collectable and cherished album amongst fans. This long overdue reissue is the first time the album has been released on CD in the UK. This release presents the original UK vinyl track list plus an additional 10 hard to find b-sides from the four singles. Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

No Sense Of Sin
A reissue of the original version of The Lotus Eaters' debut album, originally released in 1984. The Lotus Eaters were formed in the early 80's by Jem Kelly, formerly of The Wild Swans and Peter Coyle. The band enjoyed a couple of hits The First Picture Of You and You Don't Need Someone New in 1983, releasing one album No Sense Of Sin . The duo reformed after nearly two decades apart to record and release the album Silentspace . The band are still very active, having given an extremely well received performance at the Liverpool Philharmonic Theatre in 2009, the band are currently putting the finishing touches to a new album. The CD booklet features extensive sleeve notes and a UK discography and includes images of many of their original sleeves.
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


Cherry Red is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company