The Meteors vs The World - Meteors

The Meteors vs The World
An essential double CD package from the original Psychobilly act who spearheaded the movement, this album includes 17 brand new tracks, 6 live songs from the 10th Anniversary Big Rumble. Also included are 2 tracks live from Las Vegas and 5 unreleased versions of songs released before, plus 2 hidden bonus tracks. This CD has been available for a number of years and is released due to huge public demand.
Our Price: £9.95
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

1. Meteors Vs The World
2. Get Outta My Way Now
3. Stop Wasting Your Time
4. Death Dance 2000
5. Give The Devil His Due
6. Die World (Live)
7. She's A Zombie Now
8. The Crazed
9. Hell Ain't Hot Enough
10. Wildthing
11. Doing The Lords Work
12.  Execution Song
13. Killer
1. Speedfreak
2. My Baby's Got A Flame Thrower
3. You're A Liar
4. You Don't Know Me Very Well
5. These Boots Were Made For Walking
6. Wildthing
7. Night Of The Werewolf
8. Slow Down You Grave Robbing Bastard
9. Michael Myers (Still In Shape)
10. I Don't Want You No More
11. I'm Going Home
12. If You Don't Wanna Fuck Me Baby...
13. Die World (End Reprise)

No recommended products at the moment.
Sewertime Blues
The Meteors return to Anagram for another outing, this time in the form of this brilliant 1986 album – reissued in a special digipack with 2 bonus tracks! Originally a top 10 indie chart hit, ‘Sewertime Blues’ has been unavailable for a number of years. Fast approaching the 25th anniversary of their formation, The Meteors have been hammering out their no-nonsense cranked up rockabilly and rock n roll for the best part of a quarter century. The first group to combine 50's rockabilly with the raw energy of Punk, the Meteors continue to influence bands around the world. Essentially the Meteors are guitarist/singer P Paul Fenech, legendary man of attitude with a guitar style best described as dangerous. The Meteors are the undisputed kings of Psychobilly!
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

In Heaven
The "original" recording - "In Heaven" by The Meteors is regarded by all as the original and best Psychobilly album of all time The CD has been unavailable for a number of years and is very hard to find and is a very much sought after album, fetching in excess of £60 on the internet. The Meteors are fast approaching the 25th anniversary of their formation and even to this day they remain the undisputed "Kings Of Psychobilly."
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Mutant Monkey And The Surfers From Zorch
A welcome re-release for the Meteors fourth album on Anagram, which features 13 tracks including the "Rawhide" and "Little Red Riding Hood" singles. This album captures the band at their wreckin psycho best. This album is now to become an important addition to the Psychobilly Collectors series. The album includes 13 tracks featuring "Rawhide" and "Little Red Riding Hood".
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


Anagram is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company