The Best Of - Lying With Dinosaurs - Caravans

The Best Of - Lying With Dinosaurs

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of The Caravans, Cherry Red are pleased to announce the first ever, and long overdue, "Best Of" album. The band are now touring Europe again this year following a lengthy break and are due to play the BIG psychobilly Halloween festival in LA this October . The Caravans were also recently filmed for an American psychobilly documentary called Rumble In New York.

Please note this item is currently OUT OF STOCK, to be notified on it's future availability please email

Our Price: £9.95
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

1. Easy Money
2. Gypsy Girl
3. Stranded
4. No Show Go Go
5. Dirty Little Town
6. She Wants You
7. Is This Fear
8. Lost Love Blues
9. Baby That's Where You're Wrong
10. Midnight Train
11. Gimme A Ride
12. Never Gonna
13. Love Ya
14. Pay Back Day
15. Restless Heart
16. Mystery Girl
17. Just Won't Die
18. Get A Head
19. Dinosaurs Will Die
20. Highway To Hell
21. Desperate Choice
22. More Whiskey (2004 Version)
23. Holy Rocker Novocaine
24. Cecil Brown
25. Easy's Getting Harder
No recommended products at the moment.
Satans Rejects - The Very Best Of.
This album spans almost half a decade of one of the leading bands in the Psychobilly scene, Demented Are Go.
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Free To Speak But Not To Question
As a follow up to our hugely successful new Lost Cherries album, 'Free to Speak But Not to Question' (MORT A4), we present the complete collection of the works of the lost cherries available on one package for the first time in a deluxe digipack containing all original artwork lyrics and information.

Formed in 1981, this male/female punk band inspired by the likes of Crass, first recorded for the Riot/Clone label, then on Conflict's Mortarhate label. Recorded three singles and an album ‘All Part Of Growing Up’. They played 350 gigs, often together with acts such as Subhumans, Chumbawumba, Dirt, Flux of Pink Indians & New Model Army. The first time they’ve been on CD, this 28-track compilation includes exclusive tracks and a 12 page booklet with lyrics and photos. The Lost Cherrees reformed in 2003 and Mortarhate hope to release their new album this summer.

Please note this item is currently OUT OF STOCK, to be notified on it's future availability please email

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


Anagram is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company