Singles Collection - One Way System

Singles Collection
For the first time on CD, the definitive singles collection from one of Punk's most enduringly popular and uncompromising bands, One Way System. One Way System first lit up the second wave punk revolution with their fresh faced, no nonsense sound in the early eighties, when Oi! and skinhead culture had all but rejected the original punk ethic. One Way System managed to bridge the gap. From the front cover of Sounds to the Olympic Auditorium in Los Angeles, the System remained sharp and impressive, their natural aggression and un-faulting professionalism sealing their reputation as one of the most exciting bands on the international punk circuit. This collection features all of the bands singles from their first incarnation, along with selected b-sides and stunning live versions. Among the tracks included are Independent Chart hits "Just Another Hero", "Jerusalem", "Cum On Feel The Noise" and "This Is The Age". One Way System continue to tour Europe and the USA. Playing to enthusiastic crowds they remain as hard hitting and entertaining as ever.
Our Price: £9.95
Code: CDPUNK131
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

1. Stab The Judge
2. Riot Torn City
3. Me And You
4. Give Us A Future
5. Just Another Hero
6. Jerusalem
7. Jackie Was A Junkie
8. Cum On Feel The Noise
9. Breakin' In
10. This Is The Age
11. Into The Fires
12. Children Of The Night
13. Down
14. Shine Again
15. Out Of Mind
16. Jerusalem (Live)
17. Stab The Judge (Live)
18. No Return (Live)
19. Jackie Was A Junkie (Live)
20. Believe Yourself
21. Search Your Soul
22. Leave Me Alone
23. Give Us A Future (Live)
24. Corrupted World (Live)
25. Pressure On
26. Enemy
27. Shut Up

No recommended products at the moment.
No recommended products at the moment.

Anagram is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company