Good Vibrations - Various Artist

Good Vibrations
25 tracks showcasing the very best of of the legendary late 70s’ Northern Ireland label ‘Good Vibrations’.

This important release features contributions from quintessential bands such as Rudi, the Undertones, the Outcasts, Protex, the Moondogs and the Bankrobbers (featuring Joby Fox who of course went on to join Energy Orchard with another legend - Bap Kennedy).

Also includes previously unreleased cuts by Shock Treatment and the Androids.
This glorious package ends with the man himself: the debut 45 from label owner/founder – Terri Hooley, backed up by Rudi and together they were Terri and The Terrors!
Our Price: £9.95
Code: CDPUNK36
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

1. RUDI – Big Time
2. VICTIM – Strange Thing By Night
3. THE OUTCASTS – Love Is For Sops
4. THE UNDERTONES – Smarter Than You
5. X DREAMYSTS – Dance Away Lover
6. PROTEX – Don’t Ring Me Up
7. PROTEX – Listening In
8. THE IDIOTS - Parents
9. SPIDER – Dancing In The Street
10. THE OUTCASTS – The Cops Are Coming
11. RUDI – Overcome By Fumes
12. RUEFREX – Cross The Line
13. THE TEARJERKERS – Love Affair
14. THE MOONDOGS – Ya Don’t Do Ya

15. RUDI – I Spy
16. THE SHAPES – Airline Disaster
17. THE OUTCASTS Self Conscious Over You
18. THE OUTCASTS – Love You For Never
20. THE BEARS - Decisions
21. THE JETS – Original Terminal
22. SHOCK TREATMENT – Belfast Telegraph
23. THE LIDS – I Don’t Want You
24. THE ANDROIDS – Bondage In Belfast
25. TERRI & THE TERRORS – Laugh At Me

No recommended products at the moment.
UK/DK - Original Soundtrack
UK/DK. The video was released in 1983 and for over ten years has continued to be an important part of the punk story. This compilation contains all the tracks from the film featuring artists like The Damned, The Exploited and The Angelic Upstarts, plus bonus tracks from Riot Squad and Anti Pasti. Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Anagram Punk Singles Collection
This fantastic new release is a twenty three track round-up of our own successful Anagram label which, during the early eighties was rarely out of the Independent chart. The album contains tracks from such legendary punk heavyweights as Vice Squad, Angelic Upstarts, The Vibrators, The Outcasts and One Way System. The package also comes with an extensively detailed sleeve notes section. Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Another Planet
Another Planet includes cover versions of Hawkwinds "Silver Machine" and the Stones "Satisfaction", both in that unique Alien Sex Fiend style!
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

The First Alien Sex Fiend CD
UNFORTUNATELY THIS TITLE IS CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK. Cherry Red Records apologises for the unavailability of this album, however if you would like to be notified when it is on sale again then please email Thanks.

Originally released in 1986, this 14 track LP, as the title suggests, was the first time the weird and wacky world of Alien Sex Fiend was available on CD. Included are the Indie Chart hits E.S.T. (Trip To The Moon) and I'm Doing Time In A Maximum Security Twilight Home as well as an ultra-rare mix of the classic Ignore The Machine.
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Chinese Rocks
Legendary New York Dolls' and Heartbreakers' guitarist Johnny Thunders was at his sleazy best on this superb quality 14 track collection that included all his acknowledged classics as well as guest appearances from various members of Hanoi Rocks. In-depth personal liner notes by Thunders' biographer Nina Antonia accompany this release that is a fitting tribute to one of rock's most exciting figures.
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


Anagram is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company