Rock N Roll Dudes - Glitter Band

Rock N Roll Dudes
•    The band’s second studio LP, a UK No.17 in 1975, makes its debut on CD
•    Includes the Top Ten singles "Let’s Get Together Again” (No.8) and "Goodbye My Love” (No.2)
•    Now comes with 7 rare bonus tracks and a booklet containing notes by the bands Fan Club    

Our Price: £9.95
Code: GLAMCD24
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

For Always And Ever / Sweet Baby Blue / I Can’t Stop / Write Me A Letter / All My Love / Goodbye My Love / Game’s Up / Bring Her Back / Pictures Of You / Do You Remember / You’re Trying Too Hard / Let’s Get Together Again BONUS TRACKS Jukebox Queen / Got To Get Ready For Love / Games Up (Alternative Version) / Do You Remember (Alternative Version) / Goodbye My Love (Alternative Version) / Gonna Meet You At The Fair / Control Yourself
No recommended products at the moment.
•    First time on CD for the debut LP by The Glitter Band which reached No.13 back in 1974
•    Includes the hit singles "Angel Face” (No.4) and "Just For You” (No.10)
•    "Rock On” was later covered by Generation X – even Punk’s loved Glam Rock!

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

It’s Better Than Working
 7Ts proudly present the fourth studio album from 70’s Glam Rock legends Mud.

Includes the UK hit singles ‘Shake It Down’, ‘Lean On Me’ and ‘Nite On The Tiles’ plus six bonus tracks  including the ‘Beating Round The Bush’ single which is making its debut on CD.

Booklet includes original LP artwork, lyrics to every song, sleeve notes and pictures of many rare European singles covers.
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Rock On / As You Like It

 A 2 albums on 1 CD gathering of Mud’s final (and rarest) studio albums

Includes singles like ”Drift Away”, "Cut Across Shorty” and "Just Try A Little Tenderness” alongside some rare B-sides

Stacks of European picture sleeves are featured in the booklet so that collectors will be frothing at the mouth!

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Listen To The Band
First time on CD for the third studio album by Glam Rock legends The Glitter Band.
Includes the singles ‘The Tears I Cried For You’ (UK No.8, Australia No.5 , Germany No.35), ‘Alone Again’ and ‘People Like You And People Like Me’ (UK No.5, Germany No.14).
Now comes with twelve bonus tracks including the singles ‘Don’t Make Promises’ and ‘Love In The Sun’ (UK No.15) plus the previously unreleased ‘Wheels Keep Turning’ and cuts from rare, long out of print compilations.
Original LP artwork, in-depth liner notes by (sometime Glitter Band member) Phil Hendriks and pictures of numerous European issue sleeves make this a deluxe package.

Release Date: 13/08/2012
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


7Ts is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company