Have A Nice Day / Love Songs & Fairy Tales / The Girl Is Back - Dana

Have A Nice Day / Love Songs & Fairy Tales / The Girl Is Back
•    Value for money 3 albums on 2 CD release (plus a stack of bonus cuts) that gather together all of Dana’s recordings for the GTO record label
•    Includes hits like "Please Tell Him That I Said Hello” (No.8), "Fairytale” (No.13) and the seasonal favourite "It’s Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas” (No.4)
•    Pretty much all of the 41 tracks are making their debut on CD

Our Price: £9.95
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

DISC 1 – HAVE A NICE DAY Please Tell Him That I Said Hello / Dear Madam / Country Pie / Are You Still Mad At Me / Don’t Let Me Know / Rivers Are For Boats / Love Me While We’re Young / There’s Nothin’ You Can Do To Change My Mind / The Crying Game / Darlin’ Come Home Soon / The Goodbye Song LOVE SONGS & FAIRRYTALES I Love How You Love Me / I’m Not In Love / There’s A Kind Of Hush / All My Loving / Never Gonna Fall In Love Again / Fairytale / Rose Garden / If / I Get Sentimental Over You / Over The Rainbow
DISC 2 – THE GIRL IS BACK The Girl Is Back (In Town) / Without Your Love (I Can’t Live) / Something’s Cookin’ In The Kitchen / I Can’t Get Over Getting Over You / Cry Like A Baby / Break The Ice / Pretty Faces / Everynight / How Can I Prove My Love? / The Thieves Of Paris BONUS TRACKS Spiel Nicht Mit Mir Und Meinem Gluck / Abschiedsparty / It’s Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas / Have Love Will Travel / Country Girl / Put Some Words Together / Look Before You Leap / Slip Away / Totus Tuus / Cliffs Of Dooneen

No recommended products at the moment.
The Singles Collection
•    First ever round up of every A and B side issued by the eccentric Chicory Tip
•    Includes the Europe wide No.1 "Son Of My Father” plus the Top 20 "Good Grief Christina” and "What’s Your Name”
•    Stacks of European picture sleeves will have Glam Collectors scouring the continents second hand stores!

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep / Acceleration / Drive On
•    Incredible value for money 41 track 2 CD release that gathers together the first three albums by Middle Of The Road
•    The international chart topper "Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep” is present as are follow up UK chart hits like "Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum” (No.2) and "Soley Soley” (No.5)
•    Everything the four piece recorded for RCA Records is featured on this release including European chart hits like ”Samson & Delilah”, "Sacremento” and "Bottoms Up”. This is the ultimate Middle Of The Road release!
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


7Ts is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company