Rock Hard - Suzi Quatro

Rock Hard
· First time on CD in it’s ORIGINAL SLEEVE this was Suzi’s seventh studio album and one that earnt her a Gold Disc in Australia.

· Features the singles "Rock Hard”, "Glad All Over” and "Lipstick”, all produced by Mike Chapman, the man behind Suzi’s string of hits in the 70’s.

· In-depth liner notes by Phil Hendriks and a colourful gathering of associated picture sleeves make this an essential item for all fans of the Queen of Glam.


"Suzi Quatro is a pioneer female rocker, who wrote the rules as she went along. No mountain too high, no river too deep for this Detroit-born rock ‘n’ roller. She’s conquered them all, and has continued to rock hard for nearly 50 years.”  
-Mark Kadzielawa ( – March 2012)
Our Price: £9.95
Code: GLAMCD126
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Rock Hard / Glad All Over / Love Is Ready / State Of Mind / Woman Cry / Lipstick / Hard Headed / Ego In The Night / Lonely Is The Hardest / Lay Me Down / Wish Upon Me
No recommended products at the moment.
Cut Above The Rest
•    Now available on CD in it’s original UK album sleeve this was the first Sweet LP to be issued following the departure of original vocalist Brian Connolly
•    Includes the German hit single "Call Me” as well as the non charting "Big Apple Waltz”
•    One of the most successful and influential of all the Glam related bands
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Waters Edge
•    Long overdue UK CD re-issue of Sweet’s 1980 album
•    Features the singles "Give The Lady Some Respect” and "Sixties Man”
•    Record Mirror at the time said "Simply, it’s a stunner...the band are still masters of the bubblegum’s beautifully produced, expertly played and instantly memorable”
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Identity Crisis
•    The final full length Sweet LP, originally only released in Germany,  finally gets a UK CD release
•    Booklet includes a full Sweet Polydor discography plus the usual detailed notes by Phil Hendriks
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Good Times
•    The band’s first non charting album, originally issued by Arista in 1981
•    Includes the UK hit singles "Multiplication” (No.39) and "Footsteps” (No.31)
•    Sleeve notes are from the groups uber fan Steve Thorpe
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Living Legends
•    Originally released by RCA in 1983 and now on CD for the first time
•    Includes the singles "Who Put The Bomp”, "Goody Goody” and "Soul And Inspiration”
•    Vocalist Dave Bartram’s rare solo 45 "Black Ice” is a much sought after bonus
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


7Ts is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company