Arista Singles Collection Vol. 2 - Showaddywaddy

Arista Singles Collection Vol. 2
•    20 tracks rounding up the later stages of Showaddywaddy’s singles career
•    Includes 6 UK Top 40 hits
•    Deluxe booklet features all the relevant singles sleeves and notes on each release
Our Price: £9.95
Code: GLAMCD17
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Always & Ever / Cool Cool Cat / Why Do Lovers Break Each Other’s Hearts? / Teen Canteen / Blue Moon / Really Goin’ Out Of My Mind / Doo Wah Diddy / You Are Love / Multiplication / I Wish That I Could Undo All The Bad That I Have Done / Footsteps / Tribute / Good Timing / You Always Stand Me Up / Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp A Bomp A Bomp) / Do It Again / Goody Goody / I Want You To Be My Girl / Soul And Inspiration / Run For Your Life

No recommended products at the moment.
Smash and Grab
•    In the late 70’s Racey released a batch of singles and one album for RAK Records and this 27 track double CD rounds them all up
•    Includes the No.3 hit "Lay Your Love On Me”, the No.2 "Some Girls”, the No.22 "Boy Oh Boy” and the No.13 revamp of "Runaround Sue”
•     Most of the tracks are appearing here on CD for the first and probably only time!

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Use Your Imagination
•    A UK No.33 when first released by Private Stock in 1975 and now on CD for the first time
•    "L’L’Lucy” (No.10) and "Show Me You’re A Woman” (No.8) are both featured as are two non LP bonus B-sides
•    Booklet contains lyrics, liner notes and many rare singles picture sleeves
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

The Bell Singles Collection
•    The band’s first nine UK hit singles are all featured on this 20 track CD
•    Deluxe booklet features notes for each single alongside loads of rare European picture sleeves – a collector’s wet dream!
•    Totally remastered by Tim Turan, Showaddywaddy have never sounded so good
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

The Singles 1974-76
•    First ever round up of every A and B side recorded by Mr. McCrae for the collectable Jayboy label in the mid 70’s – every one of them a hit!
•     "Rock Your Baby” (No.1), "I Can’t Leave You Alone” (No.9), "You Can Have It All” (No.23), "Sing A Happy Song” (No.38),  "It’s Been So Long” (No.4), "I Ain’t Lyin’” (No.12) and "Honey I” (No.33) are all featured
•    Many of the B-sides are appearing her on CD for the first time
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Arista Singles Volume 1
•    A further nine UK hit singles are featured on this 18 track collection, six of which were Top Five
•    Great booklet features many rare picture sleeves alongside informative track notes
•    Again, Tim Turan has mastered Showaddywaddy to perfection
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


7Ts is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company