The Singles 1974-76 - George McCrae

The Singles 1974-76
•    First ever round up of every A and B side recorded by Mr. McCrae for the collectable Jayboy label in the mid 70’s – every one of them a hit!
•     "Rock Your Baby” (No.1), "I Can’t Leave You Alone” (No.9), "You Can Have It All” (No.23), "Sing A Happy Song” (No.38),  "It’s Been So Long” (No.4), "I Ain’t Lyin’” (No.12) and "Honey I” (No.33) are all featured
•    Many of the B-sides are appearing her on CD for the first time
Our Price: £9.95
Code: GLAMCD108
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

Rock Your Baby / Rock Your Baby Part 2 (Reprise) / I Can’t Leave You Alone (I Keep Holdin’ On) / You Got My Heart / You Can Have It All / Make It Right / Sing A Happy Song / I Get Lifted / It’s Been So Long / You Got To Know / I Ain’t Lyin’ / You Treat Me Good / Honey I (I’ll Live My Life For You) / Take This Love Of Mine

No recommended products at the moment.
•    This album hit No.7 in the UK charts when first released in 1982
•    Includes the hit singles "Attention To Me” (No.9), "Chemistry” (No.15) and "Don’t Love Me Too Hard” (No.14)
•    Also comes with rare bonus tracks

Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

The Bell Singles Collection
•    The band’s first nine UK hit singles are all featured on this 20 track CD
•    Deluxe booklet features notes for each single alongside loads of rare European picture sleeves – a collector’s wet dream!
•    Totally remastered by Tim Turan, Showaddywaddy have never sounded so good
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Arista Singles Volume 1
•    A further nine UK hit singles are featured on this 18 track collection, six of which were Top Five
•    Great booklet features many rare picture sleeves alongside informative track notes
•    Again, Tim Turan has mastered Showaddywaddy to perfection
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Arista Singles Collection Vol. 2
•    20 tracks rounding up the later stages of Showaddywaddy’s singles career
•    Includes 6 UK Top 40 hits
•    Deluxe booklet features all the relevant singles sleeves and notes on each release
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

The Polydor Years
This is the first ever round up of 70's glam legends Mungo Jerry's time with Polydor Records and most tracks are appearing on CD for the first time.
Included is the original version of ‘Feels Like I'm In Love’ which gave Kelly Marie a world-wide chart topper in 1977.
The deluxe booklet includes pictures of all the singles including many overseas issues plus liner notes by Mungo Jerry biographer John Van Der Kiste.
Long overdue repress for this classic collection
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


7Ts is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company