Suzi Quatro - Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro
•    Suzi’s debut LP hit No.32 in the UK charts when first issued by RAK Records in 1973
•    Includes the No.3 smash "48 Crash” and now comes with the addition of the "Daytona Demon” (No.14) hit as well as the chart topping "Can The Can”
•    Highly detailed booklet contains original LP artwork, in-depth line notes and loads of pictures of related European singles sleeves


"Gutsy opener 48 Crash suggests that Suzi Q could have been a Runaway. Producer/songwriters Chapman & Chin had bigger plans and ensured hits followed this ’73 debut not just cult acclaim.”  

-PA / MOJO July 2011 

"Suzi Quatro is a pioneer female rocker, who wrote the rules as she went along. No mountain too high, no river too deep for this Detroit-born rock ‘n’ roller. She’s conquered them all, and has continued to rock hard for nearly 50 years.”
-Mark Kadzielawa ( – March 2012)
Our Price: £9.95
Code: GLAMCD118
Weight: 200
Save wishlist

48 Crash / Glycerine Queen / Shine My Machine / Official Suburbian Superman / I Wanna Be Your Man / Primitive Love / All Shook Up / Sticks And Stones / Skin Tight Skin / Get Back Mama / Rockin’ Moonbeam / Shakin’ All Over BONUS TRACKS Rolling Stone / Brain Confusion (For All The Lonely People) / Can The Can / Ain’t Ya Somethin’ Honey / Little Bitch Blue / Daytona Demon / Roman Fingers / Ain’t Got No Home

No recommended products at the moment.
Diamond Cut
•    A Top 20 album in Scandanavian countries like Sweden and Norway when first released in 1979, this was Bonnie’s third studio album
•    Includes the UK chart hit "The World Is Full Of Married Men” (No.35) plus the French Top 20 smash "My Guns Are Loaded”
•    In-depth booklet contains all the lyrics, informative sleeve notes and pictures of the related singles sleeves
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Goodbye To The Island
•    Bonnie’s last LP for RCA Records which hit the Norwegian Top 40 on it’s original release in 1981
•    Includes the singles "I Believe In Your Sweet Love”, "I’m Just A Woman” and "Goodbye To The Island”
•    Three rare previously non LP tracks have been added as a bonus
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Midnight Café
•    Features the hit singles "Something’s Been Making Me Blue” (No.17) and "I’ll Meet You At Midnight” (No.11)
•    The classic "Living Next Door To Alice” (No.5) has been added  along with five other bonus tracks
•    Great booklet includes all the lyrics
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

Bright Lights & Back Alleys
•    Smokie’s fourth studio album, first released in 1977
•    Includes the hit singles "It’s Your Life” (No.5), "Needles And Pins” (No.5) and "Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone” (No.12)
•    Two rare B-sides  have been added as a bonus
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more

The Other Side Of The Road
•    The band’s sixth studio album, originally released in 1979 by RAK Records
•    Features the singles "Do To Me” and "Babe It’s Up To You” plus 4 rare bonus tracks
•    Lyrics, sleeve notes and pictures of many rare European singles are a feature of the artwork
Our Price: £9.95

click to see more


7Ts is part of Cherry Red | Site Design by Chase The Ace Design 2010



Buy 5 CDs = 25% off
Buy 3 CDs = 15% off
See Terms and Conditions


Click Here For Info


Click Here For Info


Cherry Red Records is a Carbon Neutral Company